Weekly Photo Challenge: faces

For the love of Photoshop.

20110916-182339.jpg

13 Comments on “Weekly Photo Challenge: faces”

  1. Brenda says:

    Gotta love photoshop! beautiful colours 🙂

  2. 2e0mca says:

    Very catching abstract – different approach to the subject. Very nice 🙂

  3. Jo Bryant says:

    Wow – love the colour

  4. Great job! Love what you did with this. 🙂

  5. 3rdcultchild says:

    Fantastic… it took me a few seconds to find the faces (yeah, I’m that slow!), but once I found, I instantly fell in love with the image!

    Great shot!
    http://3rdculturechildren.com/2011/09/16/weekly-photo-challengefaces/

  6. jakesprinter says:

    i like this one faces in abstract form nice post:)

  7. supersnails says:

    Cool. Don’t know how you did that but I like it 😀

  8. Wonderful, wonderful Photoshop

  9. northernnarratives says:

    Cool.

  10. Josette says:

    Fun! Inspiring. I’m thinking of playing with some faces myself, but still not sure how. You’ve given me something to think about.

  11. Wonderful creative take on the challenge. Nice work!


Leave a Reply

